Palmyra-Riverton Athletic Assoc.
Player Login
Contact Information:
426 Linden Ave.
Riverton, NJ 08077
Email: info@palrivaa.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
For Coaches
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Boys T-Ball
Boys TBall PR1 - Caione Caione, Rachel Coach Rchy21@hotmail.com
  Ortiz, Jackie Coach Jaxx.ortiz@gmail.con

Boys TBall PR2 - Sawyer Sawyer, Charles Coach Monikercsaw@gmail.com
  Hemmons, Jason Coach Jhemmons1@hotmail.com
Boys Rookie
Boys Rookie PR1 Harris Harris, Kevin Coach kevinharris08@hotmail.com

Boys Rookie PR2 DeLuca DeLuca, Nick Coach Npdeluca@hotmail.com
  Rosica, Pete Coach Peterosica@gmail.com

Boys Rookie PR3 Dash Zaneski, Matt Coach 856-373-2931 mattez@comcast.net
  Dash, Dan Coach Dash3008@gmail.com

Boys Rookie PR4 Gillon Gillon, Furqan Coach F_Gillon@yahoo.com
Boys Majors
Boys Majors PR1 Lamania Lamania, David Coach David_j_lamaina@hotmail.com

Boys Majors PR2 Staszak Staszak, Tom Coach staszer@gmail.com
Babe Ruth
Babe Ruth Kuhn Kuhn, Jeff Coach wokenfuss1@hotmail.com
PR Girls Instructional
Girls 8U Ferroni Ferroni, Steve Coach Sferroni@comcast.net
  McGuckin, Tim Coach tim.mcguckin@me.com

Girls 8U Hemmons Hemmons, Jason Coach jhemmons1@hotmail.com
PR Girls Minors
Girls 10U Bell Bell, Jim Coach Jbell1155@yahoo.com

Girls 10U Fencl Fencl, Michelle Coach michellebusza@hotmail.com
PR Girls Juniors
Girls 15U Blue May, Chad Coach Chadmay34@gmail.com

Girls 15U Red May, Chad Coach chadmay34@gmail.com
  Rex, Gina Coach 8568296512, 8568296512 ginarex10@aol.com
  Tursi, Joe Coach jtursi@momsys.com
Boys Farm
Boys Farm PR1 Longo Longo, Mike Coach mikelongo02@yahoo.com
  Yansick, Adam Coach 856-829-4906, 610-592-6556 ayansick@yahoo.com
  Ferroni, Steve Coach sferroni@comcast.net

Boys Farm PR2 Ridgway Ridgway, Justin Coach coachjridgway@gmail.com
Boys Kid Pitch
Boys Kid Pitch Cox Cox, Fred Coach Fred@conqueror-USA.com
  McComb, Ted Coach Emccomb@comcast.net
Basketball
PRAA Boys D2 Team 1 Ray, Troy Coach 917-674-4592 troyaray@saintly.com
  Howard, Tim Coach 8562663464 timshoward@yahoo.com

PRAA Boys D2 Team 2 Ray, Troy Coach 9176744592 troyaray@saintly.com
  Howard, Tim Coach 8562663464 timshoward@yahoo.com

PRAA Boys D3 - Team 1 Longo Longo, Mike Coach 856-264-3339 mikelongo02@yahoo.com

PRAA Boys D3 - Team 2 Yansick Yansick, Adam Coach 8568294906 ayansick@yahoo.com

PRAA Girls D2 Pratt, Lailah Coach lailah.pratt@gmail.com
  Iannacone, Lindy Coach lindy.iannacone@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | For Coaches | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors