Palmyra-Riverton Athletic Assoc.
Player Login
Contact Information:
426 Linden Ave.
Riverton, NJ 08077
Email: info@palrivaa.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
For Coaches
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Harris, John Coach 609-929-3782 dahypeman@gmail.com
  DIxon, April Coach aldixon16@gmail.com
  Willard, Christina Coach 8565774842, 8563030822 christinawillard81@gmail.com
  Shaw, John Coach jshaw241@comcast.net
  Davis, Paul Coach pabloklaat@gmail.com
  McGuckin, Tim Coach tim.mcguckin@me.com
  Nocito, Chris Coach 856-316-6883 cnocito917@yahoo.com
  Fox Pfeiffer, Lisa Assistant Coach 215-431-5295, 856-786-1465 burlcohistsoc@verizon.net
  Jackson, Gretchen Coach coachgretchen@comcast.net
  Garson, John Coach 8564254985 johnnymaadcap90@gmail.com
  Staszak, Tom Coach staszer@gmail.com
  Staszak, Tom Coach staszer@gmail.com
  Flanagan, Andrew Coach aflanagan@cbmusa.com
  Meyers, Jeff Coach jmmchewy@aol.com
  Jackson, Jim Coach jamesjackson2008@comcast.net
  Rosica, Pete Coach
  Lake, Steve Coach slake@mohawkrubber.com
  Tursi, Joe Coach jtursi@momsys.com
  , leeann leeann21097@gmail.com
  may, melissa melissamay518@gmail.com
Boys Rookie
Boys Rookie PR1 Harris Harris, Kevin Coach kevinharris08@hotmail.com

Boys Rookie PR2 Peiffer Pfeiffer, Eric Coach 610-304-4896, 610-304-4896 epfeif59@gmail.com
  Fox-Pfeiffer, Lisa Assistant coach 215-431-5295, 215-431-5295 burlcohistsoc@verizon.net

Boys Rookie PR3 Cox Cox, Fred Coach fred@conqueror-usa.com

Boys Rookie PR4 Zaneski Zaneski, Matt Coach 856-373-2931 mattez@comcast.net
Boys Majors
Boys Majors PR1 Reigel Reigel, Paul Head Coach 856-266-6462 preigel@gmail.com
Babe Ruth
Babe Ruth Kuhn Kuhn, Jeff Coach wokenfuss1@hotmail.com
PR Girls T-Ball
Girls T-Ball PR1 - Ferroni Ferroni, Steve Coach sferroni@comcast.net

Girls T-Ball PR2 - Hemmons Hemmons, Jason Coach jhemmons1@hotmail.com
PR Girls Instructional
Girls U8 PR1 - Bell Bell, James Coach jbell1155@yahoo.com

Girls U8 PR2 - Miller/Pellegrino Pellegrino, Morgan Coach 6092217572 morgan@pellegrinochev.com
PR Girls Minors
Girls U10 Fencl Fencl, Michelle Coach michellebusza@hotmail.com
  Nicosia, Lori Coach loridnicosia@yahoo.com
PR Girls Majors
Girls U12 May May, Chad Coach chadmay34@gmail.com
PR Girls Juniors
Girls U14 Rex Rex, Gina Coach 8568296512, 8568296512 ginarex10@aol.com
  Jackson, Gretchen Coach 1coachgretchen@gmail.com
Boys Farm
Boys Farm PR1 Longo Longo, Mike Coach mikelongo02@yahoo.com
  Yansick, Adam Coach 856-829-4906, 610-592-6556 ayansick@yahoo.com

Boys Farm PR2 Minnix Minnix, Brian Coach 609-440-3220 minnixbx@gmail.com
  Allain, Bob Asst. Coach
Boys Kid Pitch
Boys Kid Pitch Ridgway Ridgway, Justin Coach coachjridgway@gmail.com
  Dickinson, Jim Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | For Coaches | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors