Palmyra-Riverton Athletic Assoc.
Player Login
Contact Information:
426 Linden Ave.
Riverton, NJ 08077
Email: info@palrivaa.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
For Coaches
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
McGuckin, Tim Coach tim.mcguckin@me.com
  Staszak, Tom Coach staszer@gmail.com
  Rosica, Pete Coach
  Jackson, Jim Coach jamesjackson2008@comcast.net
  Tursi, Joe Coach jtursi@momsys.com
Boys Rookie
Boys Rookie PR1 Harris Harris, Kevin Coach kevinharris08@hotmail.com

Boys Rookie PR2 Peiffer Pfeiffer, Eric Coach 610-304-4896, 610-304-4896 epfeif59@gmail.com

Boys Rookie PR3 Cox Cox, Fred Coach fred@conqueror-usa.com

Boys Rookie PR4 Zaneski Zaneski, Matt Coach 856-373-2931 mattez@comcast.net
Boys Majors
Boys Majors PR1 Reigel Reigel, Paul Head Coach 856-266-6462 preigel@gmail.com
Babe Ruth
Babe Ruth Kuhn Kuhn, Jeff Coach wokenfuss1@hotmail.com
PR Girls T-Ball
Girls T-Ball PR1 - Ferroni Ferroni, Steve Coach sferroni@comcast.net

Girls T-Ball PR2 - Hemmons Hemmons, Jason Coach jhemmons1@hotmail.com
PR Girls Instructional
Girls U8 PR1 - Bell Bell, James Coach jbell1155@yahoo.com

Girls U8 PR2 - Miller/Pellegrino Pellegrino, Morgan Coach 6092217572 morgan@pellegrinochev.com
PR Girls Minors
Girls U10 Fencl Fencl, Michelle Coach michellebusza@hotmail.com
PR Girls Majors
Girls U12 May May, Chad Coach chadmay34@gmail.com
PR Girls Juniors
Girls U14 Rex Rex, Gina Coach 8568296512, 8568296512 ginarex10@aol.com
  Jackson, Gretchen Coach 1coachgretchen@gmail.com
Boys Farm
Boys Farm PR1 Longo Longo, Mike Coach mikelongo02@yahoo.com
  Yansick, Adam Coach 856-829-4906, 610-592-6556 ayansick@yahoo.com

Boys Farm PR2 Minnix Minnix, Brian Coach 609-440-3220 minnixbx@gmail.com
Boys Kid Pitch
Boys Kid Pitch Ridgway Ridgway, Justin Coach coachjridgway@gmail.com
  Dickinson, Jim Coach
Basketball
PRAA Boys D2 Team 1 Ray, Troy Coach 917-674-4592 troyaray@saintly.com
  Howard, Tim Coach 8562663464 timshoward@yahoo.com

PRAA Boys D2 Team 2 Ray, Troy Coach 9176744592 troyaray@saintly.com
  Howard, Tim Coach 8562663464 timshoward@yahoo.com

PRAA Boys D3 - Team 1 Longo Longo, Mike Coach 856-264-3339 mikelongo02@yahoo.com
  Flanagan, Andrew Coach 856-912-1333 aflanagan@cbmusa.com

PRAA Boys D3 - Team 2 Yansick Yansick, Adam Coach 8568294906 ayansick@yahoo.com

PRAA Girls D2 Pratt, Lailah Coach lailah.pratt@gmail.com
  Iannacone, Lindy Coach lindy.iannacone@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | For Coaches | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors